Skip to content ↓

Mason Moor
Primary School

Who's who

Leadership Team

Headteacher: Miss K Wharton

Acting Assistant Headteacher: Miss G Patrick

Head of Curriculum: Miss S Vary

Senior Finance Officer: Mrs M Longhurst

Maths Subject Leader: Mr M Walkowiak

English Subject Leader: Miss K Mendivil

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K Deakin (maternity leave)

Coaching Lead: Mrs C Lockittt (maternity leave)



SENCo: Miss G Patrick

Speech & Language TA: Mrs G Sasso

ELSA: Mrs C Warrick & Mrs M McGrattan


Administration Team

Mrs L Caddick

Mrs S Fuller

Mrs S Fantaye


Site Team

Site Manager: Mr M Day

Miss S Skinner

Miss Y Hamilton


Midday Supervisory Assistants

S. Fuller,  L. Wright, E. Day, S. Fantaye, T. Rawlings, J. Hewitt

S. Limbrick, T. Miah, R.Jhorna, K. Slade, L. Tribbeck


Our class teams are listed below, or you can click the 'Meet the Teacher' link at the top of this page to watch a video as they welcome you into their class for this year...

Reception: Fox Class

Mrs R George

Mrs K Slade

Miss H Harding

Year 1: Sharkey Class

Mrs J Wood

Mrs E Day

Mrs L Tribbeck

Year 2: Klassen Class

Mr T Benfield

Mrs T Rawlings

Mrs M McGrattan

Year 3: Kinney Class

Mrs A Benfield

Mrs R Shepherd

Year 4: Becker Class

Miss K Mendivil

Mrs D Cooke

Year 5: Carnavas Class

Miss H Barber

Mrs C Warrick

Year 5: Korman Class

Miss D Hallowes

Mrs J Singh

Year 6: Colfer Class

Miss E Rosice

Miss M Hunt

Mr S Dawson

Year 6: Sachar Class

Mr M Walkowiak

Mrs T Birkett

Mrs K Ashmore